Released: 1996
Running length: 50 Minutes
Produced by: Skate Street and Walking On Water Films

Follow the Leader features Tom Curren, CT Taylor, Sean Hayes, Joe Curren, Bryan Jennings and others surfing in remote locations including Samoa, Tahiti, Tavarua, and Olvidados in the Eastern Atlantic. Follow the Leader also includes footage from Mexico, Hawaii and California in the wake of the El Nino winter.

Soundtrack features music by MXPX, Dogwood, Tom Curren, Value Pac, Model Engine and more. Follow the Leader is available on DVD, as the extra bonus video combined with the Changes Special Edition DVD.